Shop
Customer Reviews
South End Flowers
Local Boston, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Fantastic -- quick turnaround, email confirmation that they'd been delivered and the recipient sent me a photo of the flowers -- really beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Did a fantastic job and did everything in their power to get my delivery out! Very pleased!
Date: Jan 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful presentation.
Date: Jan 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

They rush delivered a gorgeous bouquet to someone in the hospital - cannot recommend them enough! Excellent customer service and beautiful taste.
Date: Jan 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

By far the best arrangement I have ever seen, the words of the ladies who received our gift. % impeccable service and expertise. Way to go South End!!!!!
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Good quality flowers + On time delivery = Fully satisfied
Date: Nov 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Stunning arrangement, thank you!
Laki's Reply:
Date: Nov 06, 2016, 10:55 am

Thank you for your kind words Diane. It is customers like you that make us try harder!!!
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great service and delivery. The arrangement was perfect.
Date: Nov 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great product, outstanding customer service. I wouldn't shop anywhere else!
Date: Sep 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Happy with your service and will use again, but prefer NOT TO RECEIVE EMAILS. Please remove me from your list. Thank you!
Date: Apr 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The garden dush was lovely. But I was disappointed that I was charged for delivery, even after I was told I would not be.
Date: Jun 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Dec 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: RI

I was very pleased with ease of ordering. I was very pleased with the speed of delivery and quality of the product.
Date: May 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

MY SISTER SAID THEY WERE VERY PRETTY AND THEY GOT THERE FINE.THANKS
Date: May 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

That's the best anwser of all time! JMHO
Date: Jan 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very nice site!
Date: Jun 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very good and convenient. :)
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Boston, MA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

South End Flowers
133 Brookline Ave.
Boston, MA. 02215
Local: (617) 233-4145

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase